Chuangying Electronics Co.,Ltd الكلور الطبي,معدات طبية ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور,مجلس دائرة الأجهزة الطبية ,حلبة المجلس للمنشآت الطبية,,

لوحة الدوائر الطبية

فئة المنتج من لوحة الدوائر الطبية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الكلور الطبي, معدات طبية ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من مجلس دائرة الأجهزة الطبية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة مقياس ضغط الدم

نموذج : CW-277

تشير الأجهزة الطبية إلى الأدوات والمعدات والأجهزة والكواشف والمعايرة التشخيصية في المختبر والمواد وغيرها من العناصر المماثلة أو ذات الصلة المستخدمة بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر في جسم الإنسان ، بما في ذلك برامج الكمبيوتر المطلوبة. من بين جميع أوراق PCB...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الأدوات التحليلية لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة

نموذج : CW-278

تتضمن صناعة الأجهزة الطبية صناعات متعددة مثل الطب والآلات والإلكترونيات والبلاستيك. إنها صناعة ذات تقنية عالية متعددة التخصصات ، كثيفة المعرفة وكثيفة رأس المال. الخصائص الأساسية للمعدات الطبية ذات التقنية العالية هي الرقمنة والحوسبة ، وهي تبلور...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصناعة الطبية التي تعمل باللمس لوحة العرض

نموذج : CW-248

من بين جميع أوراق PCB الطبية ، فإن FR-4 هو الأكثر استخدامًا. بالنسبة لتصميم ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور الطبي ، ستكون هناك اختلافات في اختيار مادة الورقة FR-4 اعتمادًا على وضع منتجاتها الخاصة والتحكم في أسعار المواد الخام. بالنسبة للمستشفيات الكبيرة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة عرض المعدات الطبية ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور

نموذج : CW-246

دورة حياة طويلة: بشكل عام ، تكون فترة ضمان المنتج أكثر من 5 سنوات ، ويجب أن تكون المعدات الطبية الكبيرة 10 سنوات على الأقل ، وللمنتج عمر خدمة طويل. هناك بعض الاختلافات بين ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور الطبي و ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور العادي. يتم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لوحة الدوائر شاشة الجهاز الطبي

نموذج : CW-247

مدى كبير: من المنتجات الطبية الاستهلاكية التي تفي بالمتطلبات التقليدية ، إلى المنتجات الطبية المتوسطة إلى الراقية التي تلبي متطلبات الموثوقية والثبات العالية ، إلى المنتجات المحمولة الصغيرة الحجم التي تلبي الكثافة العالية والتكامل ، والطبية الذكية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشات الكريستال السائل الطبية

نموذج : CW-245

إمكانية التتبع: تتطلب المنتجات سجلات عملية صارمة وإمكانية تتبع المنتجات ، وتتطلب بعض المحطات الطبية الكبيرة ضمان إمكانية تتبع سجلات معالجة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور لمدة 10 سنوات. يتطلب لوح ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور الطبي معالجة مختلفة ومتطلبات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عرض الأجهزة الطبية ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور

نموذج : CW-244

أقصى قطر سمك 10: 1 ، سمك النحاس الأقصى 6 أوقية أنحف لوح من 4 طبقات 0.4 مم على الأقل ثقب ميكانيكي / وسادة 0.15 / 0.40 مم دقة الحفر +/- 0.05 مم التسامح مع حفرة PTH +/- 0.05 مم الحد الأدنى لعرض / مساحة الخط بين 0.075 / 0.075 ملم يتم توزيع أطراف الإدخال...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
معدات الرصد الطبي ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور

نموذج : CW-241

النقطة الأكثر أهمية في لوحات الدوائر الطبية هي سلامة المعدات. الدقة هي عامل مهم. كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، فإن تكامل الإشارات والمزيد من الترابطات ووضع المكونات الخالية من الرصاص تلعب جميعها دورًا رئيسيًا. الموثوقية والقدرة على التنبؤ لا تقل أهمية عن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لوحات الدوائر الطبية معدات الاختبار

نموذج : CW-242

1) "آمن" و "موثوق": هذه هي القضايا الأساسية للوحات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور في الصناعة الطبية. تشير منتجات دعم الحياة أو المنتجات المتطورة إلى معايير IPC من المستوى 3 ، أو منتجات الدعم غير المعيشية أو المنتجات المنخفضة تشير إلى...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
معايير عالية للأجهزة الطبية

نموذج : CW-239

منخفضة التكلفة نسبيا ، وكثافة أعلى للدوائر ، وتعقيد الدارات الوسيطة ، ومزيد من المرونة في التصميم ، وتقليل حجم لوحات الدارات الكهربائية (تكلفة مخفضة) ، وما إلى ذلك. تؤكد هذه الاختلافات تطبيق مركبات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور على الوجهين في التطبيقات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
متطلبات صارمة للأجهزة الطبية

نموذج : CW-240

يستخدم لتوصيل الأدوية من خلال الأجهزة الإلكترونية المزروعة. التكنولوجيا لديها اسم غريب "الكهرباءيه". رقائق IC صغيرة بما يكفي "للسباحة" في جميع أنحاء مجرى الدم والقوة لاسلكياً من خارج الجسم. تم تصميم هذه التصميمات لتنظيم توصيل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تتبع المعدات الطبية ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور

نموذج : CW-237

تفي مركبات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور بالقيود الفريدة للأجهزة الطبية وبالتالي فهي متخصصة للغاية. جانب آخر مهم جدا من مركبات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور الطبية هو سلامة الإشارة. يجب أن تثق في أن أي جهاز متصل سيتمكن من إرسال الإشارة الصحيحة خلال الإطار...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الجهاز الطبي لوحة الدوائر عالية الدقة

نموذج : CW-238

الصناعة الطبية تنمو بسرعة بسبب المعدات الطبية والتكنولوجيا. تتطلب هذه الأجهزة والتقنيات لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة (PCBs) التي تتضمن تصميمات معقدة وهياكل وعرة وقوة هائلة. عندما تتصل شركة طبية بمصنع ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور للوفاء بهذه المتطلبات ، يوصي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عالية الكثافة انخفاض دبوس الحث مقاومة منخفضة الحرارية

نموذج : CW-237

مزايا بغا توصيل حراري ميزة أخرى لتكنولوجيا التغليف BGA على تكنولوجيا التغليف الأخرى من المسامير المنفصلة (مثل تكنولوجيا التغليف المحتوية على الدبوس) هي أن لديها مقاومة حرارية أقل بين العبوة وثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور. هذا يسمح للطاقة الحرارية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عبر الثقوب موصول مع قناع لحام ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور

نموذج : CW-236

الوسادة: ثقب معدني يستخدم في دبابيس مكونات اللحام. Vias: هناك vias معدنية وغير vias. تستخدم المعادن فيز لربط دبابيس المكون بين الطبقات. ثقب تصاعد: يستخدم لإصلاح لوحة الدوائر. الأسلاك: فيلم نحاسي للشبكة الكهربائية يستخدم لتوصيل دبابيس المكونات....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
وسع ثقوب 5.0mm مجلس سمك ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور

نموذج : CW-231

20 طبقات ، فتحات التجميع ، سماكة لوح 5.0 مم يتم تنفيذ طريقة التصنيع للوحة متعددة الطبقات عمومًا بواسطة نمط الطبقة الداخلية ، ثم يتم تشكيلها في طبقة أحادية الجانب أو مزدوجة الجوانب عن طريق طباعة النقش ، ويتم دمجها في طبقة محددة ، ثم تسخينها وضغطها...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Shengyi S1141 PCB عالية الموثوقية للصناعة الطبية

نموذج : CW-211

الغمر سطح الذهب التشطيب. موثوقية عالية المعدات الطبية لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة الجهاز. المواد FR4 ، S1141 ، متعدد الطبقات. موثوقة الجودة لمنتجات السلامة الصناعة الطبية. يتم تنفيذ طريقة التصنيع للوحة متعددة الطبقات عمومًا بواسطة نمط الطبقة الداخلية ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أجهزة طبية موثوقة لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة

نموذج : CW-220

التشطيب السطحي LF HASL. موثوقية عالية المعدات الطبية لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة الجهاز. المواد FR4 ، S1000 ، متعدد الطبقات. يتم تنفيذ طريقة التصنيع للوحة متعددة الطبقات عمومًا بواسطة نمط الطبقة الداخلية ، ثم يتم تشكيلها في طبقة أحادية الجانب أو مزدوجة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ENIG والطلاء من الصعب الذهب المعدات الطبية PCB

نموذج : CW-219

الذهب الغمر + تصفيح سطح الذهب الصلب التشطيب. موثوقية عالية المعدات الطبية لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة الجهاز. المواد FR4 ، S1000 ، متعدد الطبقات يتم تنفيذ طريقة التصنيع للوحة متعددة الطبقات عمومًا بواسطة نمط الطبقة الداخلية ، ثم يتم تشكيلها في طبقة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
موثوقية عالية المعدات الطبية لوحة الدوائر المطبوعة

نموذج : CW-218

موثوقية عالية المعدات الطبية لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة الجهاز. المواد FR4 ، S1000 ، متعدد الطبقات ، الذهب الغمر يتم تنفيذ طريقة التصنيع للوحة متعددة الطبقات عمومًا بواسطة نمط الطبقة الداخلية ، ثم يتم تشكيلها في طبقة أحادية الجانب أو مزدوجة الجوانب عن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين لوحة الدوائر الطبية الموردين

لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة التي تستخدم في الصناعة الطبية.

يتم تنفيذ طريقة التصنيع للوحة متعددة الطبقات عمومًا بواسطة نمط الطبقة الداخلية ، ثم يتم تشكيلها في طبقة أحادية الجانب أو مزدوجة الجوانب عن طريق طباعة النقش ، ويتم دمجها في طبقة محددة ، ثم تسخينها وضغطها وربطها ، أما بالنسبة للحفر اللاحق. الثقب هو نفسه طريقة مطلي من خلال ثقب لوحة مزدوجة.

المعدات والعمليات المطلوبة للوحات متعددة الطبقات أكثر تعقيدًا وراقية. عند تصميم حجم الألواح متعددة الطبقات ، غالبًا ما يكون من الضروري مراعاة المزيد من العوامل ، خاصة حجم الجهاز ، ما إذا كان يمكن أن يسمح بهذا الحجم الكبير .

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Chuangying Electronics Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Gracie Cai Ms. Gracie Cai
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Gracie Cai Ms. Gracie Cai
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Chuangying Electronics Co.,Ltd

Home > Products > Multi Layer PCB > Medical Circuit Board

Medical Circuit Board

Product categories of Medical Circuit Board, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Medical Pcb, Medical Equipment Pcb suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Medical Device Circuit Board R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Analytical Instruments printed circuit boards

    Analytical Instruments printed circuit boards

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    The medical device industry involves multiple industries such as medicine machinery electronics and plastics It is a multi disciplinary knowledge intensive and capital intensive high tech industry The basic characteristics of high tech medical equipment are digitization and computerization which is the crystallization...

  • Sphygmomanometer printed circuit boards

    Sphygmomanometer printed circuit boards

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    Medical devices refer to instruments equipment appliances in vitro diagnostic reagents and calibrators materials and other similar or related items used directly or indirectly in the human body including computer software required Of all the medical PCB sheets FR 4 is the most widely used For medical PCB design there...

  • Medical industry touch display board

    Medical industry touch display board

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    Of all the medical PCB sheets FR 4 is the most widely used For medical PCB design there will be differences in the choice of FR 4 sheet material depending on the positioning of its own products and the control of raw material prices For large hospitals you need to choose a reliable pcb board The BGA package s I O...

  • Medical equipment screen display pcb

    Medical equipment screen display pcb

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    Long life cycle Generally the product warranty period is more than 5 years large medical equipment is required to be at least 10 years and the product has a long service life There are some differences between medical pcb and ordinary pcb The BGA package s I O terminals are distributed under the package in a circular...

  • Medical device screen circuit board

    Medical device screen circuit board

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    Large level span From consumer medical products that meet conventional requirements to mid to high end medical products that meet high reliability and stability requirements to small sized portable products that meet high density and integration and intelligent Versatile wearable medical products The BGA package s I O...

  • Medical Liquid Crystal Display pcb

    Medical Liquid Crystal Display pcb

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    Traceability Products require strict process records and product traceability and some large medical terminals require assurance 10 year traceability of PCB processing records Medical pcb board requires different processing and fire protection requirements The ordinary PCB process is different when processing tin...

  • Medical devices display pcb

    Medical devices display pcb

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    Maximum thickness diameter ratio 10 1 maximum copper thickness 6OZ The thinnest 4 layer board 0 4mm minimum mechanical hole pad 0 15 0 40mm Drilling accuracy 0 05mm PTH hole tolerance 0 05mm Minimum line width space between 0 075 0 075mm The BGA package s I O terminals are distributed under the package in a circular...

  • Medical monitoring equipment pcb

    Medical monitoring equipment pcb

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    The most important point of medical circuit boards is the safety of the equipment Accuracy is an important factor As we mentioned earlier signal integrity more interconnects and lead free component placement all play a major role Reliability and predictability are as important as precision It is important that the...

  • Medical testing equipment circuit boards

    Medical testing equipment circuit boards

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    1 Safe and Reliable These are the core issues of PCB boards in the medical industry Life support products or high end products refer to IPC Level 3 standards non life support products or low end products refer to IPC 2 Large medical terminals establish their own independent and standardized enterprise standards and...

  • Medical device high precision circuit board

    Medical device high precision circuit board

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    The medical industry is growing rapidly due to medical equipment and technology These devices and technologies require printed circuit boards PCBs that include complex designs rugged structures and tremendous power When a medical company contacts a PCB manufacturer to meet these requirements the PCB supplier usually...

  • High standards for medical devices

    High standards for medical devices

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    Relatively low cost higher circuit density complexity of intermediate circuits more flexibility in design reduction of circuit board size reduced cost etc These differences confirm the application of double sided PCBs in medical applications This type of PCB can support the operation of medical equipment such as hand...

  • Strict requirements for medical devices

    Strict requirements for medical devices

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    Used to deliver drugs through implanted electronic devices The technology has a peculiar name electroceuticals IC chips are small enough to swim throughout the bloodstream and power wirelessly from outside the body These designs are designed to regulate drug delivery by internally sensing the needs of the body...

  • Traceability medical equipment pcb

    Traceability medical equipment pcb

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    PCBs meet the unique limitations of medical devices and are therefore highly specialized Another very important aspect of medical PCBs is signal integrity You need to trust that any connected device will be able to transmit the correct signal within the expected time frame Basically medical PCBs are miniaturized on a...

  • Via holes plugged with solder mask pcb

    Via holes plugged with solder mask pcb

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    Pad A metal hole used to solder component pins Vias There are metal vias and non metal vias Metal vias are used to connect component pins between layers Mounting hole used to fix the circuit board Wire Copper film for electrical network used to connect component pins Connector Components used for connection between...

  • High density low inductance pin low thermal impedance

    High density low inductance pin low thermal impedance

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    BGA advantages Thermal conductivity Another advantage of BGA packaging technology over other packaging technology of discrete pins such as pin containing packaging technology is that it has a lower thermal impedance between the package and the PCB This allows the thermal energy generated by the integrated circuits in...

  • Countersink holes 5.0mm board thickness pcb

    Countersink holes 5.0mm board thickness pcb

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    20 layers Countersink holes 5 0mm board thickness The manufacturing method of the multi layer board is generally performed by the inner layer pattern and then formed into a single sided or double sided substrate by printing etching and is incorporated into a specified layer and then heated pressed and bonded as for...

  • ENIG and plating hard gold medical equipment PCB

    ENIG and plating hard gold medical equipment PCB

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    Immersion gold plating hard gold surface finishing High reliability medical equipment device printed circuit boards Material FR4 S1000 multi layers The manufacturing method of the multi layer board is generally performed by the inner layer pattern and then formed into a single sided or double sided substrate by...

  • High reliability medical equipment printed circuit board

    High reliability medical equipment printed circuit board

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    High reliability medical equipment device printed circuit boards Material FR4 S1000 multi layers immersion gold The manufacturing method of the multi layer board is generally performed by the inner layer pattern and then formed into a single sided or double sided substrate by printing etching and is incorporated into...

  • Devices of medical reliable printed circuit boards

    Devices of medical reliable printed circuit boards

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    LF HASL surface finishing High reliability medical equipment device printed circuit boards Material FR4 S1000 multi layers The manufacturing method of the multi layer board is generally performed by the inner layer pattern and then formed into a single sided or double sided substrate by printing etching and is...

  • Shengyi S1141 high reliability PCB for medical industry

    Shengyi S1141 high reliability PCB for medical industry

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    Immersion gold surface finishing High reliability medical equipment device printed circuit boards Material FR4 S1141 multi layers Reliable quality for safety medical industry products The manufacturing method of the multi layer board is generally performed by the inner layer pattern and then formed into a single sided...

China Medical Circuit Board Suppliers

Printed circuit boards which are used in medical industry.

The manufacturing method of the multi-layer board is generally performed by the inner layer pattern, and then formed into a single-sided or double-sided substrate by printing etching, and is incorporated into a specified layer, and then heated, pressed and bonded, as for the subsequent drilling. The hole is the same as the plated through hole method of the double panel.

The equipment and processes required for multi-layer boards are more complex and high-end. When designing the size of multi-layer boards, it is often necessary to consider more factors, especially the size of the equipment, whether it can allow such large size.

New Products

Related Products List