Chuangying Electronics Co.,Ltd الأمن ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور,مجلس الأمن نظام الدوائر ,مجلس الأمن الكلور حلبة,مجلس الأمن المطبوعة الدوائر,,

لوحة الدوائر الأمنية

فئة المنتج من لوحة الدوائر الأمنية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الأمن ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور, مجلس الأمن نظام الدوائر الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من مجلس الأمن الكلور حلبة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة كاميرا الأمن الخاصة

نموذج : CW-138

سياج إلكتروني: هو نظام الإنذار ضد السرقة الأكثر تطوراً. وتتكون من مضيف نبضي إلكتروني عالي الجهد وسياج للكشف عن الواجهة الأمامية. إن السياج الإلكتروني عبارة عن سياج نشط لمنع التطفل ، والذي يقوم بهجوم مضاد على محاولة الغزو ، ويصد المتسلل ، ويؤخر وقت...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لوحات دوائر المنتجات ومحطات مراقبة المحطة

نموذج : CW-135

تعريف الاحتياطات الأمنية هو كما يلي: الإعداد والحماية للتعامل مع الهجمات أو تجنب الإيذاء ، بحيث يكون الجسم المحمي في حالة آمنة دون خطر ، وغزو وحادث. من الواضح أن الأمن هو الغرض والوقاية هي الوسيلة. إن تحقيق أو تحقيق الغرض من الأمن عن طريق الوقاية هو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لوحات الدوائر الكاميرات الأمنية

نموذج : CW-116

الأمن يعني الأمن ، ما يسمى بالأمن يعني لا خطر ولا ضرر ولا حوادث. يعني ما يسمى الوقاية الوقاية واليقظة والوقاية يعني الاستعداد للتعامل مع هجوم أو تجنب الضرر. التنبيه يعني الوقاية والحماية. تحتوي الألواح على الوجهين على أسلاك على كلا الجانبين....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الاستيلاء على لوحة السلطة في ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور

نموذج : CW-170

لوحة الدوائر المطبوعة لديها اتساق منتج جيد. يمكنها تبني تصميم موحد ، وهو أمر مفيد لتحقيق الميكنة والأتمتة في عملية الإنتاج. في نفس الوقت ، يمكن استخدام لوحة الدوائر المطبوعة بأكملها بعد التجميع والتصحيح كقطع غيار مستقل ، وهو مناسب لتبادل وصيانة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الناقل للاتصال الكهربائية من المكونات الإلكترونية

نموذج : CW-169

تقريبا كل نوع من المعدات الإلكترونية ، من الساعات الإلكترونية ، والآلات الحاسبة ، إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، ومعدات الاتصالات الإلكترونية ، وأنظمة الأسلحة العسكرية ، طالما أن هناك مكونات إلكترونية مثل الدوائر المتكاملة ، من أجل جعل الربط الكهربائي بين...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ربط Vias metallization بين الطبقات العلوية والسفلية

نموذج : CW-168

توجد أسلاك على جانبي اللوحة المزدوجة ، ولكن لاستخدام الأسلاك على كلا الجانبين ، يجب أن يكون لديك اتصال دائري مناسب بين الجانبين ، كما هو موضح في الشكل. هذا "الجسر" بين الدوائر يسمى عبر. الفتحة التجريبية هي فتحة صغيرة مملوءة أو مطلية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
السلس لحام قناع سطح ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور

نموذج : CW-161

زيت قناع اللحام عبارة عن مقاومة لحام سائل للصور ، وهو عبارة عن قلة قليلة الأكريليك. كطبقة واقية ، يتم طلاءها على الدائرة والركيزة من لوحة الدوائر المطبوعة دون لحام ، أو استخدامها كمقاومة لحام. والغرض من ذلك هو حماية نمط الخط المشكل لفترة طويلة....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
النحاس PTH في الثقوب ربط الطبقات

نموذج : CW-165

عبر الثقب (VIA) ، هذا ثقب شائع يستخدم لإجراء أو توصيل خطوط رقائق النحاس بين الأنماط الموصلة في طبقات مختلفة من لوحة الدائرة. على سبيل المثال (مثل الثقوب العمياء ، والثقوب المدفونة) ، ولكن لا يمكن إدراج أرجل المكونات أو الثقوب المطلية بالنحاس في مواد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
منصات دبوس ومنصات SMT PCB

نموذج : CW-167

PAD في لوحة PCB تعني الوسادة ، وهي الجزء الذي يتم فيه لحام لوحة PCB ودبابيس المكونات مع بعضها البعض. وهي تتألف من رقائق النحاس والثقوب. يجب أن تتعرض رقاقة النحاس دون قناع اللحام. الطبقة الداخلية PAD موجودة داخل CAM أو الشركة المصنعة للتصنيع المسبق ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قناع لحام دون أخطاء

نموذج : CW-162

قناع لحام ، والذي يشير عادةً إلى الزيت الأخضر الموجود على لوحة الدوائر المطبوعة. في الواقع ، تستخدم طبقة قناع اللحام هذه خرجًا سالبًا ، لذا بعد تعيين شكل طبقة قناع اللحام على اللوحة ، لا يكون قناع لحام الزيت الأخضر ، ولكن يتعرض الجلد النحاسي. زيت...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ثقوب الأدوات NPTH لا النحاس

نموذج : CW-166

في عملية إنتاج ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ، يعد الحفر مهمًا للغاية ويجب ألا يكون مهملًا. لأن الحفر هو الحفر فياس المطلوبة على لوحة يرتدون النحاس لتوفير اتصال كهربائي وإصلاح وظيفة الجهاز. إذا كانت العملية غير لائقة ، تحدث مشكلات في عملية vias ، ولا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عبر إشارات الثقوب الارتباط في ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور

نموذج : CW-164

PTH (الطلاء عبر الفتحة) هو ثقب معدني ، وهو نحاس داخل الفتحة ، لذلك فهو موصل NPTH (غير قابل للثقب من خلال الفتحة) عبارة عن ثقب غير مطلي ، ولا يوجد نحاس داخل الفتحة ، وهو معزول كهربائيًا تشير الفتحات عبر إلى الطبقات العليا والسفلى من PCB. تشمل الثقوب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الطلاء من خلال ثقب منع قصيرة

نموذج : CW-163

عبر الثقوب 1. منع ماس كهربائى الناجم عن اختراق لحام من خلال ثقب من خلال سطح المكون أثناء لحام ثنائي الموجات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ؛ خاصةً عندما نضع العجلة على لوح BGA ، يجب أولاً توصيل الثقب ثم صفيحه بالذهب لتسهيل لحام BGA. 2 ، لتجنب بقايا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
معدات الراديو الهوائيات لوحة الدوائر المطبوعة

نموذج : CW-147

في أجهزة الراديو ، يُطلق على الجهاز المستخدم للإشعاع واستقبال موجات الراديو هوائي. توفر الهوائيات الاقتران المطلوب بين المرسل أو المستقبل والوسط الذي تنتشر فيه الموجات الراديوية. الهوائيات ، مثل أجهزة الإرسال والاستقبال ، هي أيضًا جزء مهم من أجهزة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
هوائي محول يحيل تلقي ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور

نموذج : CW-146

الهوائي هو محول يحول موجة موجهة تنتشر على خط نقل إلى موجة كهرمغنطيسية تنتشر في وسط غير محدود (عادةً مساحة حرة) ، أو العكس. مكون يستخدم في أجهزة الراديو لنقل أو استقبال الموجات الكهرومغناطيسية. تستخدم الأنظمة الهندسية مثل الاتصالات الراديوية والإذاعة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مراقبة الأمن لوحات الدوائر متعددة الطبقات

نموذج : CW-128

متعدد الطبقات مراقبة السلامة لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة. قناع لحام أسود وسمك لوح 1.0 مم. تراقب مراقبة الأمن نشاط الشبكة والمضيف ، وتراقب سلوك المستخدم والنظام ، وتراجع تكوينات النظام ونقاط الضعف ، وتقيّم تكامل النظم والبيانات الحساسة ، وتحدد الهجمات ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
منتجات السلامة لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة

نموذج : CW-131

نظام الأمن والحماية (SPS) ، نظام الأمن والحماية ، من أجل الحفاظ على السلامة الاجتماعية العامة ، واستخدام منتجات الأمن وغيرها من المنتجات ذات الصلة يشكل نظام إنذار الاقتحام ، ونظام مراقبة أمن الفيديو ، ونظام التحكم في الوصول ، ونظام جدار الفيديو BSV...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
صناعة الأمن اللون الأزرق لوحة الدوائر المطبوعة

نموذج : CW-130

قناع لحام لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة الزرقاء. لوحات الدوائر المطبقة على جميع المنتجات الأمنية نظام الأمن والحماية (SPS) ، نظام الأمن والحماية ، من أجل الحفاظ على السلامة الاجتماعية العامة ، واستخدام منتجات الأمن وغيرها من المنتجات ذات الصلة يشكل نظام...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
منتجات الأمن لوحة الدوائر متعددة الطبقات

نموذج : CW-129

جميع المنتجات الأمنية تحتاج PCB. نظام الأمن والحماية (SPS) ، نظام الأمن والحماية ، من أجل الحفاظ على السلامة الاجتماعية العامة ، واستخدام منتجات الأمن وغيرها من المنتجات ذات الصلة يشكل نظام إنذار الاقتحام ، ونظام مراقبة أمن الفيديو ، ونظام التحكم في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مراقبة ذكية لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة

نموذج : CW-127

المراقبة الذكية هي خادم فيديو مدمج يدمج خوارزمية التعرف على السلوك الذكي لتحديد سلوك المشاة أو المركبات في المشهد والحكم عليه ، ولإصدار إنذار لتنبيه المستخدم في ظل الظروف المناسبة. لوحات الوجهين لديها الأسلاك على كلا الجانبين. لاستخدام الأسلاك على...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين لوحة الدوائر الأمنية الموردين

نظام الأمن والحماية (SPS) ، نظام الأمن والحماية ، من أجل الحفاظ على السلامة الاجتماعية العامة ، واستخدام منتجات الأمن وغيرها من المنتجات ذات الصلة يشكل نظام إنذار الاقتحام ، ونظام مراقبة أمن الفيديو ، ونظام التحكم في الوصول ، ونظام جدار الفيديو BSV LCD ، نظام مراقبة الدخول إلى الحرائق ، نظام فحص السلامة ضد الانفجار ، إلخ

يشمل الأمن بشكل أساسي: نظام مراقبة الدائرة المغلقة ، نظام إنذار ضد السرقة ، نظام الاتصال الداخلي للبناء ، نظام إدارة محطة وقوف السيارات ، نظام بطاقة المجتمع ، نظام إنذار محيط الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، السياج الإلكتروني ، نظام الدوريات ، نظام مراقبة الدخول إلى الحضور ، نظام غرفة الأمن ، إلكتروني نظام غرفة الفحص ، وأقفال الأبواب الذكية ، وأكثر من ذلك.

مع استمرار التقدم التكنولوجي ، تستمر صناعة الأمن في التوسع. بدأت الخدمات المتخصصة مثل تشغيل الإنذار والوسيط والمعلومات في الإقلاع ؛ تم إثراء مجموعة المنتجات بشكل مستمر ، وقد تطورت إلى عشرات الفئات ، مثل المراقبة بالفيديو ، والتحكم في الدخول والخروج ، وإنذار الاختراق ، والأمن المضاد للانفجار ، وآلاف الأصناف ؛ مراقبة الدائرة المغلقة تتطور بسرعة.


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Chuangying Electronics Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Gracie Cai Ms. Gracie Cai
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Gracie Cai Ms. Gracie Cai
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Chuangying Electronics Co.,Ltd

Home > Products > FR4 PCB > Security Circuit Board

Security Circuit Board

Product categories of Security Circuit Board, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Security Pcb, Security System Circuit Board suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Security Pcb Circuit Board R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Intelligent monitoring printed circuit boards

    Intelligent monitoring printed circuit boards

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    Intelligent monitoring is an embedded video server that integrates an intelligent behavior recognition algorithm to identify and judge the behavior of pedestrians or vehicles in the scene and to generate an alarm to prompt the user under appropriate conditions Double Sided Boards have wiring on both sides To use the...

  • Special Security Camera printed circuit boards

    Special Security Camera printed circuit boards

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    Electronic fence It is the most advanced perimeter burglar alarm system It consists of a high voltage electronic pulse host and a front end detection fence The electronic fence is an active intrusion prevention fence which counterattacks the invasion attempt repels the intruder delays the intrusion time and does not...

  • Station and terminal monitoring products circuit boards

    Station and terminal monitoring products circuit boards

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    The definition of security precautions is as follows Prepare and protect to deal with attacks or avoid victimization so that the protected object is in a safe state without danger invasion and accident Obviously security is the purpose and prevention is the means To achieve or achieve the purpose of security by means...

  • Security camera circuit boards

    Security camera circuit boards

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    Security means security so called security means no danger no harm no accidents so called prevention means prevention alertness and prevention means being prepared to deal with an attack or avoiding harm Alert means prevention and protection Double Sided Boards have wiring on both sides To use the two sided wires it...

  • Grab the power pad in pcb

    Grab the power pad in pcb

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    The printed circuit board has good product consistency It can adopt standardized design which is beneficial to realize mechanization and automation in the production process At the same time the entire printed circuit board after assembly and debugging can be used as an independent spare part which is convenient for...

  • Carrier for electrical connection of electronic components

    Carrier for electrical connection of electronic components

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    Almost every kind of electronic equipment from electronic watches calculators to computers communication electronic equipment military weapon systems as long as there are electronic components such as integrated circuits in order to make the electrical interconnection between various components printed board The...

  • Vias metallization connect top and bottom layers

    Vias metallization connect top and bottom layers

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    There are wiring on both sides of the double panel but to use the wires on both sides you must have a proper circuit connection between the two sides as shown in the figure This bridge between circuits is called a via The pilot hole is a small hole filled or coated with metal on the PCB board which can be connected to...

  • Pin pads and SMT pads PCB

    Pin pads and SMT pads PCB

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    PAD in the PCB board means the pad which is the part where the PCB board and the component pins are soldered to each other It consists of copper foil and holes The copper foil must be exposed without the solder mask The outer layer PAD is inside the CAM or pre manufacturing manufacturer which means that there is no...

  • NPTH tooling holes no copper

    NPTH tooling holes no copper

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    In the PCB production process drilling is very important and must not be careless Because drilling is to drill the required vias on the copper clad board to provide electrical connection and fix the function of the device If the operation is improper problems occur in the process of vias and the device cannot be fixed...

  • PTH copper in holes connect layers

    PTH copper in holes connect layers

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    Via hole VIA this is a common hole used to conduct or connect copper foil lines between conductive patterns in different layers of a circuit board For example such as blind holes buried holes but cannot insert component legs or copper plated holes of other reinforced materials Because the PCB is formed by stacking...

  • Via holes link signals in PCB

    Via holes link signals in PCB

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    PTH PLATING Through Hole is a metallized hole which is copper inside the hole so it is conductive NPTH Non PLATING Through Hole is a non metallized hole there is no copper inside the hole and it is electrically isolated Through holes refer to the top and bottom layers of the PCB Similar holes include blind and buried...

  • Plating Through Hole prevent short

    Plating Through Hole prevent short

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    Via holes 1 Prevent short circuit caused by solder penetrating through the hole through the component surface during PCB over wave soldering especially when we place the via on the BGA pad we must first plug the hole and then plate it with gold to facilitate BGA soldering 2 to avoid flux residue in the via 3 After the...

  • Solder mask without faults

    Solder mask without faults

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    Solder mask which refers to normally the green oil on the printed circuit board In fact this solder mask layer uses a negative output so after the shape of the solder mask layer is mapped on the board it is not green oil solder mask but the copper skin is exposed Solder mask oil is a liquid photo solder resist which...

  • Smooth solder mask surface pcb

    Smooth solder mask surface pcb

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    Solder mask oil is a liquid photo solder resist which is an acrylic oligomer As a protective layer it is coated on the circuit and substrate of the printed circuit board without soldering or used as a solder resist The purpose is to protect the formed line pattern for a long time Its prominent functions are as follows...

  • Antenna transformer transmitting receiving pcb

    Antenna transformer transmitting receiving pcb

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    An antenna is a transformer that transforms a guided wave propagating on a transmission line into an electromagnetic wave propagating in an unbounded medium usually free space or vice versa A component used in radio equipment to transmit or receive electromagnetic waves Engineering systems such as radio communications...

  • Radio equipment Antennas printed circuit board

    Radio equipment Antennas printed circuit board

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    In radio equipment the device used to radiate and receive radio waves is called an antenna Antennas provide the required coupling between a transmitter or receiver and the medium on which radio waves are propagated Antennas like transmitters and receivers are also an important part of radio equipment An antenna is a...

  • Security monitoring multi-layers circuit boards

    Security monitoring multi-layers circuit boards

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    Multi layers safety monitoring printed circuit boards Black solder mask and 1 0mm board thickness Security monitoring monitors network and host activity monitors user and system behavior audits system configurations and vulnerabilities assesses the integrity of sensitive systems and data identifies attacks correlates...

  • Safety products printed circuit boards

    Safety products printed circuit boards

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    Security and protection system SPS security protection system in order to maintain social public safety the use of security products and other related products constitutes an intrusion alarm system video security monitoring system access control system BSV LCD video wall system access control fire System explosion...

  • Security industry blue color printed circuit board

    Security industry blue color printed circuit board

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    Solder mask blue printed circuit boards Circuit boards applied to all security products Security and protection system SPS security protection system in order to maintain social public safety the use of security products and other related products constitutes an intrusion alarm system video security monitoring system...

  • Security products multi-layer circuit board

    Security products multi-layer circuit board

    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/month

    All security products need PCB Security and protection system SPS security protection system in order to maintain social public safety the use of security products and other related products constitutes an intrusion alarm system video security monitoring system access control system BSV LCD video wall system access...

China Security Circuit Board Suppliers

Security and protection system (SPS) security & protection system, in order to maintain social public safety, the use of security products and other related products constitutes an intrusion alarm system, video security monitoring system, access control system, BSV LCD video wall system, access control fire System, explosion-proof safety inspection system, etc.

Security mainly includes: closed-circuit monitoring system, anti-theft alarm system, building intercom system, parking plant management system, community card system, infrared perimeter alarm system, electronic fence, patrol system, attendance access control system, security room system, electronic examination room system , smart door locks, and more.

As technology continues to advance, the security industry continues to expand. Specialized services such as alarm operation, intermediary, and information began to take off; the product range has been continuously enriched, and it has developed into dozens of categories, such as video surveillance, entrance and exit control, intrusion alarm, explosion-proof security, and thousands of varieties; closed-circuit monitoring is developing rapidly.


New Products

Related Products List